• Home
  • Virtual Coffee Break with NSA-MN

Virtual Coffee Break with NSA-MN

  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, April 08, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, May 06, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, June 03, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • on your computer

Registration


Registration is closed

Join your colleagues for a virtual mid-week coffee break for networking. We want to make sure everyone in our association has the opportunity to stay connected during this downtime.

You will receive Zoom login details by email after you register. The same login can be used for all sessions, and you only need to register one time.

NSA-MN is the Source. Whether you want to find the best presenter for your upcoming meeting or you want to commit to the speaking business. We deliver the resources that guarantee your success.

NSA Minnesota - Copyright © 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software